Every system needs an update now and then – therefore, our MB Group Media is not available on Monday, 2022/10/3, from 1 PM for about 4 hours.

Thank you for your understanding!

ADAC Avus Race in Berlin, 12 September 1993. Winner (1. and 2. Run) Roland Asch (number 12) with his AMG Mercedes race-touring car 190 E-class 1.

D191310 Motorsport history by Mercedes-Benz – Newsletter 4/2020